Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.




2019  Provincial Awards

CanSkate Athlete - Clowie Chatto       

Program Assistant - Victor Kernaleguen

STARSkater (nomination) - Brianna Willette








2019 Club Awards

Sask Energy Rising Stars - Klyrth Gemilga

Smilemakers - Sportsmanship - Tia Strukoff


Spirit of Youth - Brianna Willette


Mooney - Most Improved - Lauren McLean

David Czerniak - Lileah Noey

Laurel Wreath - Tia Strukoff


Competitive Achievement - Ella McLean