Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Skate Melfort Board Members

We are currently looking to add members to our board, please contact us if you are interested!


President Beth Berg
Vice President Anna Maria Burianyk-Noey


Secretary Vacant

Assessment & Competitions


Cheryl McLean


Fundraising Director Jennifer Fedorychka
Carnival Director Vacant
CanSkate Representative Acara Wyonzek
StarSkate Representative Vacant
Add Sponsors here